skip navigation

Register Online

The Registration "Register Online" is not currently available.

SPORT CONTACT LIST

Baseball Colin Lerch  baseball@mhaa.us
Basketball Basketball Commissioner  basketball@mhaa.us
Cheer Angie Collins  cheer@mhaa.us
Football Football Commissioner  football@mhaa.us
Soccer Kris Cottle  soccer@mhaa.us
Softball Kristi Flitkraft

 softball@mhaa.us